• <tr id='h7sKb5'><strong id='h7sKb5'></strong><small id='h7sKb5'></small><button id='h7sKb5'></button><li id='h7sKb5'><noscript id='h7sKb5'><big id='h7sKb5'></big><dt id='h7sKb5'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='h7sKb5'><option id='h7sKb5'><table id='h7sKb5'><blockquote id='h7sKb5'><tbody id='h7sKb5'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='h7sKb5'></u><kbd id='h7sKb5'><kbd id='h7sKb5'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='h7sKb5'><strong id='h7sKb5'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='h7sKb5'></fieldset>
          <span id='h7sKb5'></span>

              <ins id='h7sKb5'></ins>
              <acronym id='h7sKb5'><em id='h7sKb5'></em><td id='h7sKb5'><div id='h7sKb5'></div></td></acronym><address id='h7sKb5'><big id='h7sKb5'><big id='h7sKb5'></big><legend id='h7sKb5'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='h7sKb5'><div id='h7sKb5'><ins id='h7sKb5'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='h7sKb5'></i>
            1. <dl id='h7sKb5'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='h7sKb5'><q id='h7sKb5'><noscript id='h7sKb5'></noscript><dt id='h7sKb5'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='h7sKb5'><i id='h7sKb5'></i>

                Todaysoft

                Pioneer of precision medical Internet service

                Gene Data

                Base on the oncology data platform “JINLIULI”, completing a whole "medical navigation map" from massive real medical case data, breaking through the bottleneck of applying AI in medical field, gradually implementing AI technology in specific medical area, and ultimately benefiting oncologists and their patients.

                Data +Ai

                The commercial value of genetic technology could be realized not only in medical caring, disease prevention, human health and longevity. The seamless combination between genetic technology and AI will be widely used in more fields.

                Genetic archive

                Todaysoft will eventually become the national gene data bank, everyone will be able to find their own genetic interpretation and health solutions using search services provided by Todaysoft. Base on this, Todaysoft will complete the construction and connection of upstream-downstream corresponding industrial chains, to be the real data manager and health solution provider of the national gene data.

                Core Advantage

                • 1
                  A original service model in the industry provides one-stop precision medical service for oncologists and patients.
                • 2
                  A strong ground service team that radiates all the country.
                • 3
                  A very high competitive barrier built by strong partnerships with sequencing companies, pharmaceutical companies and CRO.

                Core Advantage

                A very large and well trained service team, which has covered nearly 5,000 hospitals in 400 cities across the country. There are already 100,000 oncology doctors and nurses registered as members on our platform. The powerful data acquisition capability of Todaysoft is not only the foundation of big data service, but also the competitive barrier.

                Core Advantage

                Individual DNA feature query

                Individual gene signature notes and comprehensive interpretation

                Since early inception, Todaysoft has accumulated very profound technologies in the field of genetic big data, high-speed comparison engine of genetic characteristics (individual DNA feature query) and comprehensive interpretation.

                Core Advantage

                • Genetic testing

                  Cooperate with more than 40 domestic gene detection institutions to provide multiple molecular detection services such as precise medication of tumor and late monitoring. Through the offline service team all over the country, our members across the country can enjoy the excellent services of the top detection institutions at home.

                • Data services

                  The precise treatment AI system (Liuli magic lamp) was developed from our unique tumor related database. By leveraging this massive database, we can also provide strong support for doctors' clinical research and CRO, Pharmaceutical companies' clinical trial design, data collection and analysis.

                • Precision drug marketing

                  On strength of years accumulation of hospitals, partners, doctors and patient users, we are collaborating with pharmaceutical companies to carry out single-drug promotion nationwide.

                NEWS

                    More

                    Vision

                    • Unique business model
                    • Powerful data acquisition capability
                    • Analysis and interpretation
                      of genetic big data
                    • Core business

                    Unique business model

                    • 1
                      A original service model in the industry provides one-stop precision medical service for oncologists and patients.
                    • 2
                      A strong ground service team that radiates all the country.
                    • 3
                      A very high competitive barrier built by strong partnerships with sequencing companies, pharmaceutical companies and CRO.

                    Powerful data acquisition capability

                    A very large and well trained service team, which has covered nearly 5,000 hospitals in 400 cities across the country. There are already 100,000 oncology doctors and nurses registered as members on our platform. The powerful data acquisition capability of Todaysoft is not only the foundation of big data service, but also the competitive barrier.

                    Analysis and interpretation
                    of genetic big data

                    Individual DNA feature query

                    Individual gene signature notes and comprehensive interpretation

                    Since early inception, Todaysoft has accumulated very profound technologies in the field of genetic big data, high-speed comparison engine of genetic characteristics (individual DNA feature query) and comprehensive interpretation.

                    Core business

                    • Genetic testing

                      Cooperate with more than 40 domestic gene detection institutions to provide multiple molecular detection services such as precise medication of tumor and late monitoring. Through the offline service team all over the country, our members across the country can enjoy the excellent services of the top detection institutions at home.

                    • Data services

                      The precise treatment AI system (Liuli magic lamp) was developed from our unique tumor related database. By leveraging this massive database, we can also provide strong support for doctors' clinical research and CRO, Pharmaceutical companies' clinical trial design, data collection and analysis.

                    • Precision drug marketing

                      On strength of years accumulation of hospitals, partners, doctors and patient users, we are collaborating with pharmaceutical companies to carry out single-drug promotion nationwide.

                    Core Advantage

                    More

                    NEWS

• <tr id='Bf9g9k'><strong id='Bf9g9k'></strong><small id='Bf9g9k'></small><button id='Bf9g9k'></button><li id='Bf9g9k'><noscript id='Bf9g9k'><big id='Bf9g9k'></big><dt id='Bf9g9k'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='Bf9g9k'><option id='Bf9g9k'><table id='Bf9g9k'><blockquote id='Bf9g9k'><tbody id='Bf9g9k'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='Bf9g9k'></u><kbd id='Bf9g9k'><kbd id='Bf9g9k'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='Bf9g9k'><strong id='Bf9g9k'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='Bf9g9k'></fieldset>
          <span id='Bf9g9k'></span>

              <ins id='Bf9g9k'></ins>
              <acronym id='Bf9g9k'><em id='Bf9g9k'></em><td id='Bf9g9k'><div id='Bf9g9k'></div></td></acronym><address id='Bf9g9k'><big id='Bf9g9k'><big id='Bf9g9k'></big><legend id='Bf9g9k'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='Bf9g9k'><div id='Bf9g9k'><ins id='Bf9g9k'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='Bf9g9k'></i>
            1. <dl id='Bf9g9k'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='Bf9g9k'><q id='Bf9g9k'><noscript id='Bf9g9k'></noscript><dt id='Bf9g9k'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='Bf9g9k'><i id='Bf9g9k'></i>

                華生基因

                精準醫♀療互聯網服務開拓者

                Gene Data

                基因數據

                依托金琉●璃平臺,完成海量真實醫療案例數據所拼↑接成的完整的“醫療導航地【圖”,打破目前AI在醫療領域中只是對付千仞峰以後的使用瓶頸,讓AI技術在醫療ξ領域實現平穩落地最終惠及醫生和¤廣大腫瘤患者。

                Data +Ai

                數據+Ai

                基因科技的商業價值不會局限♀於醫療,也不再厲害會局限於疾病預防,甚至不僅是人類健康以及壽命的延長。基◣因技術和AI的無⊙縫聯結,將會在更多領域內得到廣泛『應用。

                Gene File

                基因檔案

                華生基①因最終會成為全民基還有什麽用因檔案服務商,每個人都能在華生基因提供的搜索端ω口檢索到自己的基因解讀方案。在此基♂礎上,華生基因將完成上下遊相應♀產業鏈的建設和∞對接,真正成為全民基因檔案的數據管家和解決方案服□ 務商。

                Core Advantage

                核心優勢

                • 1
                  華生基因在行業內獨創的精準醫療服務模式,為行業內的腫瘤醫生和患者提冷光陡然大聲狂吼起來供精準醫療一站式服務。
                • 2
                  擁有一支輻射全國強大的〒地面服務團隊。
                • 3
                  華生⌒ 基因與上遊測序公司、藥企、CRO等已經形成的ㄨ穩定合作關系,會進一步提高華生基因的競爭ξ 壁壘。

                Core Advantage

                核心優勢

                華生基因擁有一支經過訓∏練規模強大的地面服務團隊,目前已經覆蓋全國400個城市近5000家醫院,在金琉璃平臺上註冊的ω會員已經有10萬名腫瘤相關醫護人◇員。華生基因強大的數據采集∴能力,既是開展大數據業務的ぷ基礎,也是華生基因建立的壁壘。

                Core Advantage

                核心優勢

                個人DNA特征查詢

                個人基╳因特征註釋和全面解讀

                華生基因自創立初期在基因大數據領域、基因特征高速對比引擎(個人DNA特征查詢)以及全面解※讀方面積累了非常深厚的技術。未來,華生基因Ψ 將會進一步強化現有的核心競爭力,特別是渠道冰晶鳳凰網絡、醫生和患者的用戶黏你永遠不會知道麒麟之王性,還將重點著力醫療⌒ 大數據領域的核心能力,包括數據↓采集】、數據處理、人工智能算法和建模等,通過科研合作、政府項目、學術會議等方」式,參與國家、地區腫瘤基因大▽數據行業的政策法規制定。

                Core Advantage

                核心優勢

                • 基因檢測服務

                  與國內40余家檢ξ 測機構合作,提供腫瘤精準用藥及後█期監測等多種分子卐檢測服務。通傲光過遍布全國的地面服務人員,會員足方向飛掠不出戶就能享受到全國頂尖檢測機構的優良服◇務。

                • 數據服』務業務

                  基於獨有的腫○瘤相關數據庫,開發了腫瘤精準默然治療AI系統(琉璃神燈)。海量數據還能為醫生的臨床科︼研及CRO、藥企的臨床試驗◎設計、數據︽收集與分析等提供強大支持。

                • 精準藥物營銷服務

                  基於多年積累的醫◣院、合作夥伴、醫生和患∩者用戶,華生基因與藥∩企合作,在全國範圍內進行單藥品推廣。

                NEWS

                新聞資訊

                    了解更多

                    Vision

                    華生願景

                    • 獨創←的商業模式
                    • 強大的數據身上采集能力
                    • 基因大數據分析◣和解讀
                    • 華生基因核心業務

                    獨創的商業模式

                    • 1
                      華生基因在行業內獨創的精準醫療服務模式,為行業內的腫瘤醫生和患者提供精準醫療一站式服務。
                    • 2
                      擁有一支輻射全國強大的地面服務團隊。
                    • 3
                      華生基因與上遊測序公司█、藥企、CRO等已經形成的穩定合作關系,會進一步提高華生基因的競爭壁壘。

                    強大的數據采集能力

                    華生基因擁有一支經過訓練規模強大的地面服務團隊,目前已經覆蓋全國400個城市近5000家醫院,在金琉璃◣平臺上註冊的會員已經有10萬名腫瘤〓相關醫護人員。華生基因強大的數據采集能力,既是開展你給人帶來大數據業務的基礎,也是華生基因建立的壁壘。

                    基因大數據分析和解讀

                    個人DNA特征查詢

                    個人∏基因特征註釋和全面解讀

                    華生基因自創立初期在基因大數據領域、基因特征高速對比引擎(個人DNA特征查詢)以及全面解讀方面積累了非常√深厚▲的技術。未來,華生基因將會進一步強化現有的核心競爭力,特別是渠你看有沒有能夠用到道網絡、醫生和患者的用戶黏性,還將重點著力醫療大數▃據領域的核心能力,包括數據采★集、數據處理、人工智能算法和建模等,通過科研合作、政府項目、學術會議等方式,參與國家、地區腫瘤基因大數據〓行業的政策法規制定。

                    華生基因核心業務

                    • 基因檢測服務

                      與國內40余家檢測機構合作,提供〗腫瘤精準用藥及後期監測等多種分子檢測服務。通過遍布全國的地面服務人員,會員足不出戶就能享受到全國頂尖檢測機構的優良服務。

                    • 數△據服務業務

                      基於獨有的腫瘤相關數據這種寶貝庫,開發了腫瘤精準治療AI系統(琉璃神燈)。海量數據還能為醫生的臨床科研及CRO、藥企的臨床試驗設⌒計、數據收集與分析等提供強⊙大支持。

                    • 精準藥物營銷服務

                      基於多年積累的醫院、合作夥伴、醫生和患者用戶,華生基因與血龍之力藥企合作,在全國範圍內進行單藥品推廣。

                    Core Advantage

                    核心優勢

                    了解更多

                    NEWS

                    新聞資訊